Weekly Online Classes

MONDAYS

Functional Flow

12:00pm EST (9am PST) Downward Dog Yoga

*Mindful Movements

6:00pm EST (3pm PST)

My Zoom Room

*This class is donation based. Class includes access to class live, as well as a class recording you will have access to for 3 days

TUESDAYS

Slow Flow

7:30pm EST (4:30pm PST) Octopus Garden Yoga

THURSDAYS

Flow Yoga

6:30pm EST (3:30pm PST) Spirit Loft Movement Centre

Always a student...

 

2014 - 200-hour Ashtanga and Vinyasa yoga teacher training at Kranti Yoga in Goa India​

2018 - 300-hour Effective Yoga Teaching at Octopus Garden Holistic Yoga Centre in Toronto

2018 - 15-hour Pre-Natal yoga training at Downward Dog Yoga Centre in Toronto

2019 - 15-hour Post-Natal yoga training at Downward Dog Yoga Centre in Toronto

Corporate Yoga...

Interested in bringing Yoga into your workplace?

Yoga can help give you the tools to reduce stress, improve productivity, and create a bond with you team. 

I am available for Wellness Workshops as well as weekly online classes for your team.

 

Contact me and I can let you know more.

Pre-recorded Classes

Can't make it to class? No problem. Check out my online library of pre-recorded videos for you to practice along at home with me!

 

About Becki

I am a Toronto based yoga teacher that loves to bring community together through events. Not only do I love Toronto, but I love to travel. Follow my adventures here

Contact

Please feel free to contact me by email. Or alternatively fill in the form below, and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Toronto, ON, Canada

@becki.charles.yoga
becki.charles.yoga@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now